Notice of East Grinstead Hockey Club AGM 28th June 2017


 The EGHC AGM for 2017 will take place on Wednesday June 28th at 8pm in the Lingfield Room at East Grinstead Sports Club.

 Proposed agenda:

1. Apologies for Absence

2. Approval of last year's AGM minutes

3. Matters Arising

4. Chairman's Report on behalf of the Committee

5. Governance - see matters arising

6. Financial Reports

7. Captains Reports

8. Election of Vice Presidents

9. Election of Officers

10. Any other business


Office ​Current Holder
​Chairperson ​Chris Gregory
​Vice Chair​Mark Hollis
​Hon Secretary​Shelagh Legg
​Hon Treasurer - Men​Steve Remfry
​Hon Treasurer - Ladies​Siobhan Hollis
​Mens Club Captain​Will Arthur
​Ladies' Joint Club Captain​Helen Prinsloo, Donna Sadler
​Fixtures Secretary​Rachel Coleman
​Junior Chair​Anna Lewis-Martinez
​Welfare Officer​Mak Inayat
​EH / Sussex Rep​Dave Thomson
Membership Secretary​Shelley O'Brien
Welcome Daniel Faulkner
David Condon and Chris Griffiths Commit to EG for ...


No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment
Already Registered? Login Here
Friday, 20 July 2018
If you'd like to register, please fill in the username, password and name fields.

Latest from @eghockeyclub