• Wembley 722x328
  • ladies two
  • LadiesWembley722x328
  • EGHC Euro 722x328


Posted by on
  • Font size: Larger Smaller
  • 0 Comment
  • Print


Notice is hereby given that the Annual General Meeting of East Grinstead Hockey Club will take place on Thursday 28th April 2016 at 20:00 in the Ashdown Suite at East Grinstead Sports Club.

The Agenda for the meeting is set out below.

Please note: A full set of Accounts and the minutes of the 2015 AGM will be available at the meeting.

Any nominations for the positions below, proposed and seconded, should be passed to the Secretary, Donna Sadler by 18:00 Thursday 16th April 2016 via email on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


1         Apologies for absence

2         Approval of the Minutes of the last meeting of 23rd June 2015.

3         Matters Arising

4         Chairperson’s Report on behalf of the Committee

5         Governance

6         Financial Reports

7         Captains’ reports

8         Election of Vice-Presidents

9         Election of Officers (current officers in brackets):

    • Chairperson (Simon Longhurst)
    • Vice-Chair (Mark Hollis)
    • Hon Secretary (Donna Sadler)
    • Hon Treasurer Ladies (Siobhan Hollis)
    • Hon Treasurer Men (David Thomson)
    • Ladies’ Club Captain (Rachel Crisp)
    • Men’s Club Captain (Will Arthur)
    • Fixtures Secretary (Peter Malkin)
    • Junior Committee Chairman (Anna Lewis-Martinez)
    • Welfare Officer (Mak Inayat)
    • EH/Sussex Representative (David Thomson)

10     Any Other Business


  • No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment

Leave your comment

Guest Sunday, 26 March 2017